<< Back To Calendar
 

Journey to Well-being: Spring Evening NEW
 - Register Online Now!
 

Add To Outlook Calendar
 
 
Class Description: 
Thursday, April 11, 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
7 self-guided walks on the days of your choice
 
The Journey to Well-Being is an intentional walking program, designed to aid participants in experiencing the calming, restorative powers of nature. The Japanese Garden serves as a peaceful setting for people to explore their relationship with nature and with themselves.This 10-week program consists of three facilitated meetings, including a guided tour of the Japanese Garden. The remaining weeks consist of seven self-guided walks, inspired by themes related to natural elements such as wind, stone, and sky. The walks can be completed at the participants' own schedule and pace. Participants will receive a guidebook which provides suggested pauses for each walk, intended to increase awareness and encourage time for reflection. Non-members will receive seven garden admission passes in order to complete the walks. Designed for adults only.
 
Participants will receive:
       Journey to Well-being Guidebook
       7 Garden admission tickets (non-members)
       3 Facilitated meetings  
 
Registration ends April 10 at noon.
 
Class Details: 
Please read and print prior to class
 
Photo
Experience the serenity of the Japanese Garden.
 
Instructor
Jeanne Carbone
 
Class Price
$120 members; $162 nonmembers
 

Class Dates: 

 
  Thursday, April 11, 2019
 Thursday, 04/11/19 04:00 PM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, April 12, 2019
 Friday, 04/12/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, April 13, 2019
 Saturday, 04/13/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, April 14, 2019
 Sunday, 04/14/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, April 15, 2019
 Monday, 04/15/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 Tuesday, 04/16/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 Wednesday, 04/17/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, April 18, 2019
 Thursday, 04/18/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, April 19, 2019
 Friday, 04/19/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, April 20, 2019
 Saturday, 04/20/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, April 21, 2019
 Sunday, 04/21/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, April 22, 2019
 Monday, 04/22/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 Tuesday, 04/23/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 Wednesday, 04/24/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, April 25, 2019
 Thursday, 04/25/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, April 26, 2019
 Friday, 04/26/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, April 27, 2019
 Saturday, 04/27/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, April 28, 2019
 Sunday, 04/28/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, April 29, 2019
 Monday, 04/29/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 Tuesday, 04/30/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 Wednesday, 05/01/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, May 2, 2019
 Thursday, 05/02/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, May 3, 2019
 Friday, 05/03/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, May 4, 2019
 Saturday, 05/04/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, May 5, 2019
 Sunday, 05/05/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, May 6, 2019
 Monday, 05/06/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, May 7, 2019
 Tuesday, 05/07/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, May 8, 2019
 Wednesday, 05/08/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, May 9, 2019
 Thursday, 05/09/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, May 10, 2019
 Friday, 05/10/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, May 11, 2019
 Saturday, 05/11/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, May 12, 2019
 Sunday, 05/12/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, May 13, 2019
 Monday, 05/13/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 Tuesday, 05/14/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 Wednesday, 05/15/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, May 16, 2019
 Thursday, 05/16/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, May 17, 2019
 Friday, 05/17/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, May 18, 2019
 Saturday, 05/18/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, May 19, 2019
 Sunday, 05/19/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, May 20, 2019
 Monday, 05/20/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 Tuesday, 05/21/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 Wednesday, 05/22/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, May 23, 2019
 Thursday, 05/23/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, May 24, 2019
 Friday, 05/24/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, May 25, 2019
 Saturday, 05/25/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, May 26, 2019
 Sunday, 05/26/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, May 27, 2019
 Monday, 05/27/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 Tuesday, 05/28/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 Wednesday, 05/29/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, May 30, 2019
 Thursday, 05/30/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, May 31, 2019
 Friday, 05/31/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, June 1, 2019
 Saturday, 06/01/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, June 2, 2019
 Sunday, 06/02/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, June 3, 2019
 Monday, 06/03/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, June 4, 2019
 Tuesday, 06/04/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, June 5, 2019
 Wednesday, 06/05/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, June 6, 2019
 Thursday, 06/06/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, June 7, 2019
 Friday, 06/07/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, June 8, 2019
 Saturday, 06/08/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, June 9, 2019
 Sunday, 06/09/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, June 10, 2019
 Monday, 06/10/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 Tuesday, 06/11/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 Wednesday, 06/12/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, June 13, 2019
 Thursday, 06/13/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Friday, June 14, 2019
 Friday, 06/14/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Saturday, June 15, 2019
 Saturday, 06/15/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Sunday, June 16, 2019
 Sunday, 06/16/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Monday, June 17, 2019
 Monday, 06/17/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 Tuesday, 06/18/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 Wednesday, 06/19/19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
  Thursday, June 20, 2019
 Thursday, 06/20/19 12:00 AM - 09:30 PM
 
  Class- Garden Room at MBG
 Thursday, 04/11/19 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Garden Room
 
  Class- Garden Room at MBG
 Thursday, 05/16/19 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Garden Room
 
  Class- Garden Room at MBG
 Thursday, 06/20/19 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Garden Room
 
 

Quick Links