Missouri Botanical Garden - Class Schedule


Welcome to our calendar of classes. Click on a class name below for more details.

Please consider registering early. The “Registration ends date” listed by each class doesn’t guarantee a place in the class. Classes that have filled may still be accepting wait listed registrants. Classes may cancel due to low enrollment before this date. For more details see the “Class Policies” under the “Quick Links”.

 

DIY Crafts

Date   Event Location 
Sat 02/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Think About Tables Workshop (additional class) Shaw Nature Reserve 
Sat 02/16/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Think About Tables Workshop (additional class) Shaw Nature Reserve 

Fine Arts

Date   Event Location 
Thu 01/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Drawing Backyard Birds Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 01/31/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Drawing Backyard Birds Shaw Nature Reserve 

Food and Cooking

Date   Event Location 
Sun 01/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Tips and Tricks to Backyard Maple Syrup Shaw Nature Reserve 

Gardening and Landscaping

Date   Event Location 
Thu 02/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Native Plant School: Greenhouse Propagation Native Plants Shaw Nature Reserve 

Guided Walks and Tours

Date   Event Location 
Sat 02/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Valentine's Night Hike Shaw Nature Reserve 
Fri 02/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Wetland Mitigation Bank Tour Shaw Nature Reserve 

Health and Wellness

Date   Event Location 
Wed 12/05/18 to
Wed 02/13/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Winter Wednesday Walks Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 01/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 01/31/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 02/07/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 02/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 02/21/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 
Thu 02/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Trail Run Shaw Nature Reserve 

Nature Study

Date   Event Location 
Fri 02/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Winter Tree I.D. for Beginners Shaw Nature Reserve 

Outdoor Adventures

Date   Event Location 
Sat 01/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Owl Night Hike (newly added) Shaw Nature Reserve 
Wed 02/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Full Moon Night Hike for Adults Shaw Nature Reserve 

Overnight Program

Date   Event Location 
Sat 01/26/19 to
Sun 01/27/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar It's Your Weekend Overnight Shaw Nature Reserve 

Photography (PH)

Date   Event Location 
Sat 02/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scanning, Restoring, and Archiving Old Photographs NEW Shaw Nature Reserve 

Youth and Family Programs

Date   Event Location 
Fri 01/25/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Nature Explorers: Winter Wonderland Shaw Nature Reserve 
Fri 02/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Nature Explorers: Owl Friends Shaw Nature Reserve 
 
 

Quick Links