Missouri Botanical Garden - Class Schedule


Note: Classes starting after September 1, 2017 will be posted and available for registration on August 1.


Welcome to our calendar of classes. Click on a class name below for more details.

Please consider registering early. The “Registration ends date” listed by each class doesn’t guarantee a place in the class. Classes that have filled may still be accepting wait listed registrants. Classes may cancel due to low enrollment before this date. For more details see the “Class Policies” under the “Quick Links”.

 

DIY Crafts

Date   Event Location 
Sat 11/11/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Tantalizing Terrariums at the Butterfly House Butterfly House 
Sat 11/18/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Nature Inspired Wreaths NEW (SOLD OUT) Butterfly House 
Thu 12/07/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Gardens in Miniature: Fairy Gardening at the Butterfly House NEW Butterfly House 

Food and Cooking

Date   Event Location 
Sat 10/21/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Adventurous Eating: Learn to Cook Insects NEW Butterfly House 

Gardening and Landscaping

Date   Event Location 
Tue 09/26/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Getting a Handle on Invasive Bush Honeysuckle Butterfly House 

Health and Wellness

Date   Event Location 
Tue 10/10/17 to
Tue 11/14/17 
Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Wellness Series: Metamorphosis of the Mind, Body, and Soul: Butterfly House Yoga: Fall NEW Butterfly House 
Sat 02/03/18 to
Sat 03/03/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Wellness Series: Metamorphosis of the Mind, Body, and Soul: Butterfly House Yoga: Winter NEW Butterfly House 
Sun 02/18/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Wellness Series: Metamorphosis of the Mind, Body, and Soul: Soapmaking 101 NEW Butterfly House 

Photography (PH)

Date   Event Location 
Mon 02/19/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Photography Butterfly House 
Tue 02/27/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Insect Photography Butterfly House 

Special Events

Date   Event Location 
Sun 10/01/17 to
Tue 10/31/17 
Add To Outlook Calendar Booterfly House Butterfly House 
Wed 10/18/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Wicked Wings and Wine Butterfly House 
Wed 10/25/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Wicked Wings and Wine Butterfly House 
Fri 10/27/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Bug Ball Butterfly House 
Sat 10/28/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Bug Ball Butterfly House 
Wed 11/01/17 to
Sun 12/31/17 
Add To Outlook Calendar Winter Jewels Butterfly House 
Fri 12/08/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 12/09/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sun 12/10/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Fri 12/15/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 12/16/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sun 12/17/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 01/27/18 to
Sun 01/28/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar HOT! HOT! HOT! Butterfly House 
Thu 02/01/18 to
Sat 03/31/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar Morpho Mardi Gras Butterfly House 
Fri 02/02/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Friday Night Flights Butterfly House 
Fri 02/09/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Friday Night Flights Butterfly House 

Youth and Family Programs

Date   Event Location 
Fri 09/01/17 to
Wed 02/28/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar Keeper for a Day Butterfly House 
Wed 09/20/17 to
Wed 10/25/17 
Add To Outlook Calendar Little Bugs: Fall Series Butterfly House 
Sat 12/02/17  Add To Outlook Calendar Kids Soapmaking 101 NEW Butterfly House 
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links