Missouri Botanical Garden - Class Schedule


Welcome to our calendar of classes. Click on a class name below for more details.

Please consider registering early. The “Registration ends date” listed by each class doesn’t guarantee a place in the class. Classes that have filled may still be accepting wait listed registrants. Classes may cancel due to low enrollment before this date. For more details see the “Class Policies” under the “Quick Links”.

 

Nature Study

Date   Event Location 
Fri 07/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Frog I.D. Class NEW Butterfly House 

Special Events

Date   Event Location 
Sat 06/01/19 to
Sat 08/31/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Buggin' Butterfly House 
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Bookworm Brunch: Featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar Butterfly House 
Sun 07/21/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Bookworm Brunch: Featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar Butterfly House 

Youth and Family Programs

Date   Event Location 
Fri 03/01/19 to
Sat 08/31/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Keeper for a Day Butterfly House 
Thu 06/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Nature Explorers: Creek Stomp Shaw Nature Reserve 
Fri 06/21/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Friday Festivals: Firefly Festival NEW Butterfly House 
Mon 06/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Bugs: Jump, Spider, Jump Butterfly House 
Thu 06/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer Watercolors in the Garden (Thursday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Fri 06/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Budding Scientist: Summer Solstice (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 06/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer Watercolors in the Garden (Saturday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Tue 07/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Nature Explorers: Wiggle Worms (date changed after catalog was printed) Shaw Nature Reserve 
Fri 07/05/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Budding Scientist: Celebrate Urban Birds (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Mon 07/08/19 to
Fri 07/12/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Camp EarthWays: Young Green Builders Missouri Botanical Garden 
Mon 07/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Bugs: Flying with Fireflies Butterfly House 
Fri 07/12/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Friday Festivals: Frog Festival NEW Butterfly House 
Sun 07/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Family Sunday Adventures: Bees A-buzzing NEW Butterfly House 
Mon 07/15/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Bugs: Cool Cockroaches Butterfly House 
Thu 07/18/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer Old Man in the Sand (Thursday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Fri 07/19/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Budding Scientist: Summer Solstice (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 07/20/19 to
Sun 07/21/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Birthday Bash Butterfly House 
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Great Green Adventures: Celebrate Urban Birds (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Great Green Adventures: Celebrate Urban Birds (PM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Mon 07/22/19 to
Mon 08/12/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Little Sprouts: Summer Monday 2nd Series Missouri Botanical Garden 
Tue 07/23/19 to
Tue 08/13/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Little Sprouts: Summer Tuesday 2nd Series Missouri Botanical Garden 
Fri 07/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Budding Scientist: Celebrate Urban Birds (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 07/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer A Gnome Home/Fairy Garden (Saturday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 07/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Lil Yogis Family Yoga NEW Butterfly House 
Thu 08/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer A Gnome Home/Fairy Garden (Thursday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Fri 08/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Friday Festivals: Flight Festival NEW Butterfly House 
Sat 08/10/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Garden Buds: Summer Art in the Garden (Saturday) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sun 08/11/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Budding Artist: Claude Monet and Water Lilies Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 08/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Great Green Adventures: Around the Pond (AM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 08/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Great Green Adventures: Around the Pond (PM) Missouri Botanical Garden 
Sat 08/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Lil Yogis Family Yoga NEW Butterfly House 
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links