Scout Programs Group Registration Page
Welcome to Scout Programs Group Registration!

    Below you will find a list of currently available dates. Please find and click on your desired date and time and location to begin the registration process. Please keep the following in mind:

  • Use this site to register for group Scout Programs at Missouri Botanical Garden (MBG) and Shaw Nature Reserve (SNR) only. To reserve a program at the Butterfly House, please call (636)530-0076 ext. 13

  • Summer 2018 registration (June-August 2018) will open on March 15, 2018. Fall 2018/winter 2019 (September 2018-February 2019) registration opens July 17, 2018. Spring 2019 registration begins November 1, 2018.

  • Be sure to choose the correct program location when choosing your program slot. Some programs take place at Shaw Nature Reserve on Saturdays only.

  • In order to book programs on early release dates, contact the Scout Programs Instructor at scoutprograms@mobot.org or (314) 577-9473 x 76357 . Otherwise, proceed with online booking.

If a particular date is not listed below, it is not available. Registrations are processed in the order in which they are received and are cleared each business day by 5:00 p.m. In the event that two groups have requested one date in the same evening, we will contact you via E-mail the next business day to arrange for different date selection.

 

Missouri Botanical Garden

Thu 10/18/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by September 27 at 5 pm)
Thu 11/01/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 11 at 5 pm)
Thu 11/01/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 11 at 5 pm)
Wed 11/07/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 17 at 5 pm)
Wed 11/07/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 17 at 5 pm)
Thu 11/08/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 18 at 5 pm)
Thu 11/08/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 18 at 5 pm)
Fri 11/09/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by October 19 at 5 pm)

Shaw Nature Reserve

Thu 10/04/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by September 18 at 5 pm)
Wed 11/14/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by October 29 at 5 pm)
Wed 11/28/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 12 at 5 pm)
Thu 11/29/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 13 at 5 pm)
Sat 12/01/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by November 16 at 5 pm)
Sat 12/01/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by November 16 at 5 pm)
Tue 12/04/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 18 at 5 pm)
Wed 12/05/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 19 at 5 pm)
Thu 12/06/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 20 at 5 pm)
Wed 12/12/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 26 at 5 pm)
Thu 12/13/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by November 27 at 5 pm)
Sat 12/15/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by November 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 12/15/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by November 30 at 5 pm)
Thu 01/03/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 18 at 5 pm)
Fri 01/04/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 19 at 5 pm)
Sat 01/05/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by December 21 at 5 pm)
Sat 01/05/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by December 21 at 5 pm)
Tue 01/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 01/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 01/16/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 31 at 5 pm)
Thu 01/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 2 at 5 pm)
Wed 01/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 7 at 5 pm)
Thu 01/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 8 at 5 pm)
Fri 01/25/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 9 at 5 pm)
Sat 01/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by January 11 at 5 pm)
Sat 01/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by January 11 at 5 pm)
Tue 01/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 13 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 21 at 5 pm)
Thu 02/07/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 20 at 5 pm)
Fri 02/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 23 at 5 pm)
Sat 02/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by January 25 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/13/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 28 at 5 pm)
Thu 02/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 29 at 5 pm)
Fri 02/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 6 at 5 pm)
Sat 02/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by February 8 at 5 pm)
Sat 02/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by February 8 at 5 pm)
Tue 02/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 10 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 11 at 5 pm)
Thu 02/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 12 at 5 pm)
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links