Scout Programs Group Registration Page
Welcome to Scout Programs Group Registration!

    Below you will find a list of currently available dates. Please find and click on your desired date and time and location to begin the registration process. Please keep the following in mind:

  • Use this site to register for group Scout Programs at Missouri Botanical Garden (MBG) and Shaw Nature Reserve (SNR) only. To reserve a program at the Butterfly House, please call (636)530-0076 ext. 13

  • Summer 2018 registration (June-August 2018) will open on March 15, 2018. Fall 2018/winter 2019 (September 2018-February 2019) registration opens July 17, 2018. Spring 2019 registration begins November 1, 2018.

  • Be sure to choose the correct program location when choosing your program slot. Some programs take place at Shaw Nature Reserve on Saturdays only.

  • In order to book programs on early release dates, contact the Scout Programs Instructor at scoutprograms@mobot.org or (314) 577-9473 x 76357 . Otherwise, proceed with online booking.

If a particular date is not listed below, it is not available. Registrations are processed in the order in which they are received and are cleared each business day by 5:00 p.m. In the event that two groups have requested one date in the same evening, we will contact you via E-mail the next business day to arrange for different date selection.

 

Missouri Botanical Garden

Fri 03/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by February 8 at 5 pm)
Wed 03/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by February 13 at 5 pm)
Fri 03/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by February 15 at 5 pm)
Fri 03/15/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by February 20 at 5 pm)
Sat 03/16/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by February 23 at 5 pm)
Sat 03/16/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by February 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 03/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by February 27 at 5 pm)
Fri 03/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by March 1 at 5 pm)
Sat 03/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by March 2 at 5 pm)
Sat 03/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by March 2 at 5 pm)
Fri 03/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by March 8 at 5 pm)
Thu 04/04/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by March 14 at 5 pm)
Fri 04/12/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Night at the Garden
Thu 04/18/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by March 28 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Wed 04/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 3 at 5 pm)
Thu 04/25/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 4 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 10 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 11 at 5 pm)
Fri 05/03/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 12 at 5 pm)
Sat 05/04/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by April 13 at 5 pm)
Sat 05/04/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by April 13 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 17 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 1 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 2 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 8 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/30/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 9 at 5 pm)
Fri 05/31/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 10 at 5 pm)

Shaw Nature Reserve

Thu 01/03/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 18 at 5 pm)
Fri 01/04/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 19 at 5 pm)
Sat 01/05/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am - noon (register by December 21 at 5 pm)
Tue 01/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 01/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 01/16/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by December 31 at 5 pm)
Thu 01/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 2 at 5 pm)
Thu 01/24/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 8 at 5 pm)
Fri 01/25/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 9 at 5 pm)
Tue 01/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 13 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 21 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/13/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 28 at 5 pm)
Thu 02/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by January 29 at 5 pm)
Fri 02/22/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 6 at 5 pm)
Sat 02/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by February 8 at 5 pm)
Tue 02/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 10 at 5 pm)
Wed 02/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 11 at 5 pm)
Thu 02/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by February 12 at 5 pm)
Sat 05/18/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Day at Shaw Nature Reserve
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links