Scout Programs Group Registration Page
Welcome to Scout Programs Group Registration!

    Below you will find a list of currently available dates. Please find and click on your desired date and time and location to begin the registration process. Please keep the following in mind:

  • Use this site to register for group Scout Programs at Missouri Botanical Garden (MBG) and Shaw Nature Reserve (SNR) only. To reserve a program at the Butterfly House, please call (314)577-0816.

  • Summer 2019 registration (June-August 2019) will open on March 15, 2019. Fall 2019/winter 2020 (September 2019-February 2020) registration opens July 17, 2019. Spring 2019 registration begins November 1, 2019.

  • Be sure to choose the correct program location when choosing your program slot. Some programs take place at Shaw Nature Reserve or the Missouri Botanical Garden only.

  • In order to book programs on early release dates, contact the Scout Programs Instructor at scoutprograms@mobot.org or (314) 577-9473 x 76357. Otherwise, proceed with online booking.

If a particular date is not listed below, it is not available. Registrations are processed in the order in which they are received and are cleared each business day by 5:00 p.m. In the event that two groups have requested one date in the same evening, we will contact you via E-mail the next business day to arrange for different date selection.

 

Missouri Botanical Garden

Fri 04/12/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Night at the Garden
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Sat 04/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by March 30 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 10 at 5 pm)
Mon 05/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 15 at 5 pm)
Tue 05/07/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 16 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 17 at 5 pm)
Mon 05/13/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 22 at 5 pm)
Tue 05/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 23 at 5 pm)
Mon 05/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 29 at 5 pm)
Tue 05/21/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by April 30 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 2 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/23/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 2 at 5 pm)
Tue 05/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 7 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 8 at 5 pm)
Wed 05/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 8 at 5 pm)
Thu 05/30/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 9 at 5 pm)
Fri 05/31/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 10 at 5 pm)
Fri 05/31/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 10 at 5 pm)
Wed 06/05/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 15 at 5 pm)
Thu 06/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 16 at 5 pm)
Sat 06/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at MBG 1:30-3:30 pm (register by May 18 at 5 pm)
Sat 06/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at MBG 10 am - 12 pm (register by May 18 at 5 pm)
Wed 06/12/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 22 at 5 pm)
Thu 06/13/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 23 at 5 pm)
Fri 06/14/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 24 at 5 pm)
Wed 06/19/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by May 29 at 5 pm)
Wed 06/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by June 5 at 5 pm)
Thu 06/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Evening at MBG 4:30-6:30 pm (register by June 6 at 5 pm)

Shaw Nature Reserve

Sat 05/18/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Day at Shaw Nature Reserve
Tue 07/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by June 16 at 5 pm)
Tue 07/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by June 23 at 5 pm)
Wed 07/10/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by June 24 at 5 pm)
Fri 07/19/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 3 at 5 pm)
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am to noon (register by July 5 at 5 pm )
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by July 5 at 5 pm)
Fri 07/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 10 at 5 pm)
Sat 07/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am to noon (register by July 12 at 5 pm )
Sat 07/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by July 12 at 5 pm)
Tue 07/30/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 14 at 5 pm)
Thu 08/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 16 at 5 pm)
Fri 08/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 17 at 5 pm)
Sat 08/03/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Morning at SNR 10 am to noon (register by July 19 at 5 pm )
Sat 08/03/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm (register by July 19 at 5 pm)
Tue 08/06/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 21 at 5 pm)
Wed 08/07/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 22 at 5 pm)
Thu 08/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by July 23 at 5 pm)
Tue 08/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by August 11 at 5 pm)
Wed 08/28/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by August 12 at 5 pm)
Thu 08/29/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Scout Group Program Afternoon at SNR 4:30-6:30 p.m. (register by August 13 at 5 pm)
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links