Missouri Botanical Garden - Class Schedule


Welcome to our calendar of classes. Click on a class name below for more details.

Please consider registering early. The “Registration ends date” listed by each class doesn’t guarantee a place in the class. Classes that have filled may still be accepting wait listed registrants. Classes may cancel due to low enrollment before this date. For more details see the “Class Policies” under the “Quick Links”.

 

Health and Wellness

Date   Event Location 
Tue 08/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Yoga Butterfly House 

Nature Study

Date   Event Location 
Fri 07/26/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Frog I.D. Class NEW Butterfly House 

Photography (PH)

Date   Event Location 
Wed 08/07/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Buggin' Photography Butterfly House 

Special Events

Date   Event Location 
Sat 06/01/19 to
Sat 08/31/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Buggin' Butterfly House 
Sat 07/20/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Bookworm Brunch: Featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar Butterfly House 
Sun 07/21/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Bookworm Brunch: Featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar Butterfly House 

Youth and Family Programs

Date   Event Location 
Fri 03/01/19 to
Sat 08/31/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Keeper for a Day Butterfly House 
Sat 07/20/19 to
Sun 07/21/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Birthday Bash Butterfly House 
Sat 07/27/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Lil Yogis Family Yoga NEW Butterfly House 
Fri 08/02/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Summer Friday Festivals: Flight Festival NEW Butterfly House 
Sat 08/17/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Lil Yogis Family Yoga NEW Butterfly House 
 
 

Quick Links