Missouri Botanical Garden - Class Schedule


Welcome to our calendar of classes. Click on a class name below for more details.

Please consider registering early. The “Registration ends date” listed by each class doesn’t guarantee a place in the class. Classes that have filled may still be accepting wait listed registrants. Classes may cancel due to low enrollment before this date. For more details see the “Class Policies” under the “Quick Links”.

 

DIY Crafts

Date   Event Location 
Fri 11/09/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Paint and Sip at the Butterfly House Butterfly House 
Sat 11/17/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Gardens in Miniature: Fairy Gardening at Butterfly House Butterfly House 
Sat 02/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Soapmaking 101 NEW Butterfly House 

Health and Wellness

Date   Event Location 
Tue 11/13/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Yoga Butterfly House 
Tue 12/11/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Yoga Butterfly House 
Tue 02/12/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Yoga Butterfly House 

Photography (PH)

Date   Event Location 
Mon 11/12/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly Chrysalis Photography Butterfly House 
Mon 02/11/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Photography Butterfly House 

Special Events

Date   Event Location 
Tue 10/02/18 to
Wed 10/31/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar BOOterfly House: Bewitching Bugs and Botanicals Butterfly House 
Wed 10/24/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Wicked Wings and Wine Butterfly House 
Fri 10/26/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Bug Ball Butterfly House 
Sat 10/27/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Bug Ball Butterfly House 
Tue 11/06/18 to
Fri 12/28/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar Books & Butterflies Butterfly House 
Tue 11/06/18 to
Sun 12/30/18 
Add To Outlook Calendar Winter Jewels: An Enchanted Celebration Butterfly House 
Fri 12/14/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 12/15/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sun 12/16/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Fri 12/21/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 12/22/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sun 12/23/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Supper with Santa Butterfly House 
Sat 01/26/19 to
Sun 01/27/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar HOT! HOT! HOT! Butterfly House 
Fri 02/01/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Friday Night Flights Butterfly House 
Fri 02/01/19 to
Sun 03/31/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Morpho Mardi Gras Butterfly House 
Fri 02/08/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Friday Night Flights Butterfly House 

Youth and Family Programs

Date   Event Location 
Sat 09/01/18 to
Thu 02/28/19 
Add To Outlook Calendar Keeper for a Day Butterfly House 
Mon 10/22/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Little Bugs: Spectacular Spiders (late morning) Butterfly House 
Sat 11/03/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Nature Inspired Ornaments NEW Butterfly House 
Sat 11/10/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Adventures: Thankful for Nature Butterfly House 
Sat 11/10/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Kids' Soapmaking 101 Butterfly House 
Sat 12/08/18  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Adventures: Fanciful Fairies Butterfly House 
Sat 02/09/19  Add To Outlook Calendar Butterfly House Adventures: Love Bugs Butterfly House 
 
Top Of Page
 
 

Quick Links